Taylor Swift continues from the vault series with ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’ song ahead of ‘Fearless’ album re-release

Please Like Us!!!

Singer-songwriter Taylor Swift is set to re-release her second studio album, ‘Fearless’ in just two days. She has already dropped Taylor’s Version’s of ‘Love Story’, ‘You All Over Me’ feat. Maren Morris and now another track ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’ from her ‘From The Vault’ series. The album will have additional 6 songs, that couldn’t make it to the original one.


In ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’, Taylor Swift deals with the heartbreak and falling out with the person who she thought was the perfect person. She questions how is he is doing after breaking her heart. “Hello, Mr. Perfectly fine / How’s your heart after breaking mine? / Mr. Always at the right place at the right time, baby / Hello Mr. Casually cruel” / Mr. Everything revolves around you / I’ve been Miss Misery since your goodbye / And you’re Mr. Perfectly fine.”

Last week, Swift released the full tracklist of the new version of ‘Fearless’ which has 26 songs including a bonus track with ‘Love Story’ Elvira remix The album also features Keith Urban, Maren Morris, and Jack Antonoff. The new songs include ‘We Were Happy’, ‘That’s When’, ‘Don’t You’, ‘Bye Bye Baby’, and ‘You All Over Me’.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Taylor Swift plans to re-record all her previous masters. It all starts with ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’ which is releasing on April 9, 2021.

ALSO READ: Taylor Swift to drop re-recorded version of 2008 hit single ‘Love Story’ on February 12; ‘Fearless’ album to include 26 songs